Getting a Good Haircut Just Got Easier

Within a few clicks

Rahul Abhishek
The Zalonin

--

Yes, you heard that right.

In today’s busy World, people want to make their lives easier.

Technology is no more rare anywhere. Everyone uses tons of app. People want them and now most of us need it. Capitalists and corporations are jumping on the boat to sail through the growing technology and service industry.

What about you? Do you use app to buy/order/book/communicate something? When did you last order food? How did you bought your current phone? When did you last book a bus to travel? When did you last book the hotel where you stayed?

You see? That’s how easy everything has become.

All these things (and tons more) just with the computer in your hand that is more advance than the apollo spaceship that helped humanity get their footprint on ET soil.

With everything going on in the technological path, there’s much more going. People don’t want the cheap. People don’t want it expensive. People want the right price for it.

You pay Rs 40 for the maggi and it feels right and you pay Rs 400 for some fancy noodles seems fair as well.

If people find worth it, they pay.

It’s no more about forcing people to buy things. It’s about making people buy it. Making them trust it.

I exactly remeber how my satisfied I was when I got my last Rs. 40 haircut and I also remember how much I was satisfied with the Rs. 400 haircut.

Everything is Online Now for Everyone and Everything

I’m a simple man. I spend average sum of money daily. I do spend but I spend only on selected things.

Netflix, so I can watch entertainement easily and in a better way.

Uber, so I can book a cab and travel anywhere I feel like.

Swiggy, so I can feed myself anytime anywhere.

Zalonin, so I can get a hassle free and an awesome haircut.

Yes, Zalonin!

Yes, I use Zalonin to save my time. To save my energy to find a better salon. To live more cash-less. To live stylish all the time.

That’s how I stay Zalonin. As I write this, I remember all the haircuts I got in my childhood where I felt ashamed after every single time I got a haircuta and the thing was it was not only me, it was everyone. Everyone criticised their barbers. Everytime, I knew, it’ll be a bad few days right after every haircut.

What was wrong here?

Today, I know if I’m going to have a haircut, it’ll only make me stay groomed for better. I know it’d a great haircut.

What is it about today?

Both the questions have the same answer, Zalonin.

Zalonin wasn’t there. No one was there to let me know the best salons in my area and not wait for more than an hour in weekend mornings. Today, Zalonin is here and it easy lets me choose any service and book the salon appointment and voila I go to the salon and they welcome me like they were waiting for me and give an expectionally amazing service and I go back with a big smile on the face.

My girlfriend got rid of her waxing and threading issue of never being satisfied as she settled with using Zalonin for her weekly-monthly visits. She and her friend just changed their highlights twice in the same week just because of some exclusive offer they had received.

The Big Change

Earlier my timeline after every haircut used to be, praying to God everyday that my hair grows for two weeks and then noticing that I’m getting back in the game and right being upset when it gets messy right after the elated period of my 5 full days of best hair game and life fells apart.

Not anymore though. Zalonin reminds my timely for my haircuts and I understood a secret of having good hair game. It’s the right timing. It’s getting haircuts timely and everything else in life runs smooth. No kidding.

All everywant want is to make their life simple, hassle free and awesome. It’s time you add Zalonin right next to Netflix and book yourself that amazing haircut that just might change your life like Swiggy and Oyo did.

Don’t trust my words, just book yourself the haircut you always wanted right now.

Lokesh and Sifat at a Zalonin campaign shoot

--

--