Introduction

the1millionproject
the1millionblog
Published in
2 min readOct 9, 2018

Hi, I´m Ted and this is the story how I will make a million Dollars.
It´s a story already 3.5 years in the making and you are just here with me right at the beginning. So enjoy, think and act because there is no better time than now.

How will I make a million?
That´s simple. With trading.

Why?
Because I was born in a world where only the rich control everything and I am not willing to accept the status quo.

Why am I sharing this?
Because I once had a dream and saw something similar. This lead to the belief that I can do it too and maybe that will motivate you too and show you that you can do everything… it´ll be much harder than what you´d expect, though. Remember that there are people out there who don´t want YOU to be successful unless they can´t profit from you. That implies that they are always number one in the world order and you (if you are successul) anywhere around their ass so you can kiss them and earn their tons of bullshit which they tell you everyday.

So this is my story and you can read everything right here.
One thing is clear already: It´ll be a lot harder than what I ever did in my whole life. Don´t fear the fight, fear a life where you always have to fight.

Cheers

--

--

the1millionproject
the1millionblog

Join my private Group if you are motivated enough. Contact me in Telegram @t1mproject !