Freddy Blacks Se(UX)y Bootcamp

Jennings Hanna
thebcc
2 min readJul 5, 2019

--

Hi Everyone…

Freddy Black here. I sit behind Gary S., next to the kombucha tap. I’m the UX guy. I mostly wear black and you probably never even noticed me….

Anywho, Hi.

Tonight is my class on ADVANCED SYSTEMS of SIGNIFICANCE UX at SAINT CHARLES COLLEGE of INNOVATION & BOOTCAMPING.

This is an ADVANCED class. I want this to be clear; this is not for the light of heart, or those with respiratory problems, or those that worry about how they look naked in front of others.

So are you ready to play? Move quickly as the class is almost full! It’s only $10 (plus a $2 clean up fee) and if you register today you’ll get a FREE 10-pack of Human Harness Bungie-ropes from our sponsor Swings for Friends Inc..

Register here: https://www.meetup.com/+ASS+UX+Freddy+Black/

To entice you further, here are a few of the subjects I’ll be covering:

  • Users/Lovers, don’t just love your user, fall in love with your users’ big ideas
  • Empathy and Touching, how to caress users to find sensitive and ticklish parts that delight
  • Tie me Up, why insights from research done in suspension and restraint are always candid and personal
  • User Embarrassment, sadism is a great way to keep the focus group fixated
  • S&M the Product, why assigning tops and bottoms is the best way to discover the users pleasure points

And, as a bonus for reading this far, I’ve added a little extra surprise for you in the form of a 20% off discount code!

Enter HOTASSUXWITHFREDDY at the checkout.

Smooches,

xoxo.Freddy

uxdesignlead@madestuff.co.biz.net.org.io

--

--

Jennings Hanna
thebcc
Editor for

interaction designer, wide-eye'd storyteller, happy listener, future time-traveler