Entrepreneurs

Coffee with rebel founders

A weekly series of Q&A with rebel entrepreneurs

The Bootstrappers
The Bootstrappers

--

I am nuts about coffee. The best thing about coffee is conversations. People open up and talk about their work and life as if they are talking to a close friend. I miss brewing coffee for fellow entrepreneurs and friends the most. But, conversations can go on.

Every week I will talk with an entrepreneur, over a cup of coffee. Each sip will lead to questions about how they started the business ( Business plan) and how they run their business ( product, distribution, pricing, promotions).

The first in the series is Shruti Gupta, founder of Fleck. It is a modern lifestyle D2C( Direct to customer) brand. During the pandemic she decided to leave her super comfortable job to grow the year old business.

Let me know about more rebel entrepreneurs, who are starting out. Big media writes about the big startups and big funding rounds. I want to focus on gutsy real entrepreneurs. Please mail me tips at abhishek@shack.co.in

--

--