About

Danna Davis
The Brand Strategists
1 min readJul 12, 2019

Hi, I’m Danna Destini, I am the Founder of “The Brand Strategists”. The Brand Strategists brand is bridging the gap between businesses and consumers, I help tell the story of each entrepreneur, share their vision, goals and reach millions of customers who desire honest, pure business strategies and products to help them experience abundant living. We started this platform with you in mind, the brands who offer their dreams, hard work, and imagination with each product made for the public. We are here to help you connect with your target audiences and expand the name of your company.

Let’s Strategize Together!

--

--

Danna Davis
The Brand Strategists

My name is Danna Davis. I am an Author, Video Creator and lover of people. Follow my journey to becoming healthy while writing about my adventures.