All my posts on Serverless

Yan Cui
theburningmonk.com
Published in
8 min readOct 8, 2017

Tips for writing Lambda functions

Do you wanna level up your serverless game? Then check out my hands-on workshop “Production-Ready Serverless

Big picture questions

Testing

If you want to learn more about testing serverless architectures, including how to test API Gateway, AppSync, Step Functions and Event-Driven Architectures, then you should check out my new course “Testing Serverless Architectures”.

Serverless Observability

Patterns

AppSync

If you want to learn AppSync by getting your hands dirty and building a full-stack Twitter clone, then check out my course “The AppSync Masterclass”.

API Gateway

Step Functions

EventBridge

Performance & Cold Start

Security

Kinesis

Serverless framework

CDK

Chaos Engineering

Serverless Application Repositories

Yubl’s road to Serverless

Misc

Hi, my name is Yan Cui. I’m an AWS Serverless Hero and independent consultant.

Are you struggling with serverless or need guidance on best practices? Do you want someone to review your architecture and help you avoid costly mistakes down the line? Don’t worry, I’m here to help. Let’s talk!

--

--

Yan Cui
theburningmonk.com

AWS Serverless Hero. Follow me to learn practical tips and best practices for AWS and Serverless.