Cathie Wood Predicts Six Figures for Ethereum in the Near Future

Wood and others give their bullish feeling on this cryptocurrency.

Tom Handy
The Dark Side

--

Ethereum image from Pixaby

Ethereum has drawn a lot of criticism lately over its high gas fees. But this cryptocurrency has a lot of potential today to be a winner over Bitcoin.

Personally, I own more Ethereum than Bitcoin as I was adding more to my portfolio over the past year.

I am not an early crypto investor since I started in 2017. Since then, I have gone just about all investing in the cryptocurrency market the past few years.

Recently, I watched a video of Ark Invest CEO Cathie Wood, investor, and founder of Ark Invest. She is also a big supporter of cryptocurrencies. In the video, Wood gave her assessment of Ethereum which she believes is undervalued compared to Bitcoin.

With the current Ethereum upgrade, she expects this crypto to reach six figures. Wood predicts Ethereum to reach $165,000 from its current price of $2,961 today. That is more than a 10X return on your money.

Other Ethereum predictions

Cathie Wood is not the only bullish investor on the future of Ethereum.

Coinstack’s Ryan Allis also sees six figures for Ethereum. He predicts Ethereum…

--

--

Tom Handy
The Dark Side

I ghostwrite articles for FinTech executives. Seen in Morning Brew, Money magazine, & Who's Who. Get my free email course https://tom-handy.ck.page/5bc47f9d15