Photo by Dan Nelson on Unsplash

Computer Network — Encryption & Decryption Algorithm

Data signature and encryption are technologies that are often used in front-end and back-end development. The application scenarios include but are not limited to user login, data transaction, information communication, etc. Different application scenarios will also use different encryption algorithms.

JIN
Published in
9 min readJun 22, 2022

--

It is the first long coding I wrote to my readers. I plan to create a community in Discord or other platforms to give consultant service or sell learning materials. Please comment if you are interested. However, It depends on the number of interested readers and how much time I should allocate. I would like to provide you with something that you feel that it is worth following my articles and becoming my referred members. Otherwise, it seems to be robbery from you.

To have a better understanding of encryption, I would like to share an overview of encryption and decryption…

--

--