When Life Tries to Crush You!

Shahid Articles
The Fresh Writes
Published in
5 min readMar 1, 2023
Photo by Malachi Cowie on Unsplash

I don’t care how good you are. I don’t care how talented you are. I don’t care how much you work on yourself. There are some times when things aren’t going to go right. There are times when anything that can happen will happen, life happens, the unexpected, the uncalled for, the unintentional; we’ve been damaged, emotional, damaged spiritually.

It may be your business it may be your heart that is broken today it may be the number in your bank account that is screaming you are broke can break physically you can break mentally you can break your heart you can break your spirit and all of those are gonna leave a mark Mark that they leave can be the mark of victory or it can be the mark of defeat.

It is staying with the breaking that produces the blessing; it is not what you go through that determines where you end up it. it's who you listen to because I think right now you are walking through a valley between two voices

One is wisdom, one is worthy. One is gratitude, one is grumbling, one is blame, one is faith. Because every time you break it in every way that you break, wow it’s a chance for you to give up and for you to fall apart but there’s also opportunity to get stronger and get and get faster and get tougher and get more stable and get more resilient and get better.

What I Need You to do

I need you to find a reason to keep going, and if you can find a reason to keep going, I know you’re strong enough to do it because you're human.

And every man goes through the difficult times he is going through; if he decides to go through them, that is the time to fight these difficulties and fight them with all his might.

I want you to have the passion to say and do this!

I can.
I can beat them.
I will beat them.

You should not care how many times you have failed, there is a passion within you that is bigger than anything going on around you if you want to win this battle and more. no way.

So!

Fight with these difficulties, with these troubles, with these sufferings that want to see you in the form of a defeated and disappointed person.

Fight with this belief and the win will be yours.

Keep support to make worthy my words

Buy me Coffee

--

--