How to make your kid happy?

Sam Aly
GIVE Nation
Published in
1 min readMar 9, 2021

Making your child feel happy does not require planning, but rather depends on the stage in which he is in and the extent to which he assimilates the parents’ attempts to please him.

Firstly, You must Be happy.

A child can perceive whether his family is happy and he may not feel any happiness if he sees sadness on the face of those closest to him.

Express your gratitude to him

And that with what he accomplishes in terms of polite work and behavior. Hearing words of gratitude calms him and brings happiness to his heart.

Don’t let him feel that you are trying to make him happy

Bring happiness to his heart without effort, and if he feels that everything you do is normal, his happiness becomes normal as well.

Understand his needs

When the child is in his first years of life, a piece of chocolate makes the sparkle of innocent happiness from his eyes; So that it becomes just something delicious, pay attention to the stages of his growth to act accordingly, otherwise resorting to the same habits will make him miserable.

Find a way of communication with him

It includes laughing with him if there is a funny situation. By this, you will understand what he needs, and see what is possible from it, without exaggerating his pampering.

Give him responsibilities according to his capabilities

The child’s feeling that he is able to accomplish things gives him happiness.

--

--

Sam Aly
GIVE Nation

Author. I Dream. #Interest: Blockchain I DeFi I NFTs I ETH I Crypto I Growth Hacking I VR & AI & Quantum Physics I Climate Change I Poverty.