Kinobody

Meghan Hise
thegrowl
Published in
3 min readDec 13, 2016

Kinobody Article #2

Kinobody is a program when you fast daily and eat healthy foods as snacks. Usually people do not pay attention to what they eat and how many calories are in the snacks or their meals. The food you eat whether it’s full meals is what I am guessing about 200–300 calories. In Kinobody you can put it in any way because it depends what you want to do. There are these programs you can log into and gain muscle and lose weight and for these programs you have to pay for them but for kinobody you can just follow him on anything for free to get his ideas and how he loses weight.

Want to try these programs to lose weight or gain muscles? Click down below.

Although you can pay money to follow the program Kinobody but you also could follow Greg O’ Gallagher on YouTube or download his pep talks on iTunes and also follow him on Snapchat or Twitter or Instagram. I recommend if you want encouragement to build up you can always download Greg Gallagher’s pep talk on iTunes. Some are free and also it helps of what he does and can get you ideas to become more fit.

Fasting- Fasting is when you eat healthy foods as snacks like apples, oranges, bananas, most likely apples because they are low in calories like around 100 calories, and you fast up to 3–4 hours or so and at the end of the day you stack all your calories on your last meal.

Also to fast you need to figure how much you weigh times 12–15. Usually for men they times their weight by 15, because boys are suppose to atleast have 2,000 calories and women tend to have atleast 1,500–2000. You can also get fitnesspal on your iPhone and it will track your calories you put in and it could also scan the snack or food product you have. Also when you work out it takes those calories out of what you had that day. Say that you ran a mile and lost 140 calories, you can subtract that on fitnesspal and therefore you can have more food. I really think if you want to watch your diet and lose weight and be healthier you should try Kinobody today. If you work out a lot and fast you look like this for example.

Start Kinobody

I honestly think that kinobody is an amazing program for so many people to be losing weight and gain muscle also has changed their own lives.

My brother Sam has been doing Kinobody for a while, he figured out Kinobody a while ago. He fasts like Greg Gallagher and he also worked with him. He was a videographer for him and filmed working out. When I asked him he told me he has lost a lot of weight and gained muscle.

Also he got me interested into doing Kinobody and I did it for a while and it was cool and I lost quite a bit of weight and got my abs back and now I am not that muscular as I used to be. I honestly think Kinobody is easy workout and it helps on my metabolism and that I do not need to grub so much.

--

--