About the blog

Nidhi Gupta
thehappychapter
Published in
1 min readJul 12, 2020

Welcome to The Happy Chapter! The blog was started as a tribute to the beautiful places I have been to, and slowly evolved into a means of connecting with people with mutual love for the outdoors.

I share stories of weekend getaways, historical treasures, forgotten cultures, forests and nature trails.

The blog is for everyone who loves new experiences and likes to share them.

About the author

Hi, I’m Nidhi, and I’m based out of Mumbai, India. I currently work full-time as an Insights Analyst. On weekends, you’d find me exploring my city or spending time in the nature or trekking to beautiful mountains. I believe no place is ordinary, and try to capture its vibe in my blogs. I’m drawn to history and natural beauty.

You can connect with me on Instagram or on email at nidhi.thehappychapter@gmail.com

Work with me

If you’ve gone through my blog, like what you see and would like to collaborate with me on a project, you can reach out to me via email. I can help you out with the following:

  • Content writing (Blogs, articles and newsletters)
  • Travel blogging (Trips, treks and adventure activities)
  • Travel itinerary preparation (Customized itinerary for certain number of days and budget with nominal fee for research)

Email ID: nidhi.thehappychapter@gmail.com

I look forward to interacting with you, have a pleasant day!

Unlisted

--

--