Miserable with me

Muhammad
theimmutablecatastrophy
1 min readMar 20, 2018

I know how bright it is,
out there in the world.
And how little color i keep,
You and I but went beyond them
So wont you then
Stay miserable with me

Even in the most turbulent of seas,
there are some vessels afloat.
I thought I had well taught you before,
To keep a little more then you need.
Wont you then,
Stay a little more miserable with me .

My self rivalry has caused us harm,
and my penance knows no end.
However I am weak when I am alone,
and there is just too much of land to defend.

I know I am alone culpable for all the misery ,
and all the consequential tribulations.
Is this the devil’s trickery ?
Stay at least a day , miserable with me .

A candle too , only keeps its promise,
in the late hours of night.
You bring the light , I will exude the darkness.
You bring in a compromise , I will produce a fight,

Beneath my shattered soul,
you’ll find atonement, while I weep.
Wont you then,
stay miserable with me.

Maybe we can live forever,
if we destroy each other.
From the debris of that destruction,
We would elevate us One from the rubble.

I would survive,
if you’d let me kill you.
We’d then be effortlessly free.
So wont you then ,
stay miserable with me ?

In this world of polarities ,
There is a beauty in the danger I keep.
Wont you then,
stay miserable with me .

--

--