A 30-Day Writing Challenge

Sok Lay
thelaland
Published in
1 min readJul 30, 2017
Writing is a privilege

One of the reasons why I start blogging is because it helps me to connect with my inner self. Through writing, I was able to find calmness and clarity which help me manage the craziness of motherhood.

I felt so privileged to be able to write.

I agree with Amy Tan that writing is a gift. It is through stories that we are able to learn and grow.

So, I’ve decided to start a 30-Day Writing Challenge in 10 days. I don’t know what to expect because I want to this to be an experiment.

I’d like to invite you to join me on this journey so please click here to receive updates on this challenge.

--

--

Sok Lay
thelaland

A recovering perfectionist with an overly curious mind. A mother-in-training as well as a wife who doesn’t know how to cook! http://thelaland.com/about/