Bridal Makeup

Bridal Makeup by Hritika Aggarwal

Hritika Aggarwal
TheMagicalBrushes
Dec 11, 2020

--

Bridal makeup is a specific look that seems to be what every bride wants which is soft glamour. They want to look great, but not too natural.

From ethnic to glamorous to contemporary, makeup artists now play an important role in wedding planning. It is an essential part of the wedding planning process and designing the perfect look for your wedding day is my number one priority.

Here you will find a Bridal Makeup done by me which is one of the latest beauty trends to serve as inspiration.

I hope you liked my bridal makeup. Feel free to call for makeup services:

  1. Contact: 7011531483 (Hritika Aggarwal)
  2. Email: hritikaaggarwal@yahoo.com

--

--

Hritika Aggarwal
TheMagicalBrushes

Hi, I am Hritika Aggarwal, a Professional Makeup Artist based in India. As a qualified professional, I guarantee to be attentive to all of your needs.