Bridal Makeup

Bridal Makeup by Hritika Aggarwal

Hritika Aggarwal
TheMagicalBrushes
Jan 9, 2021

--

Stunning bridal attire, jewellery, hairstyle and makeup all help to make you exceptionally gorgeous on the most important day of your life. However, your bridal makeup ties the whole look together, which means it takes a lot of planning. It can make or break your look, so it’s important to experiment before the wedding day. Here is the recent bridal makeup was done by me.

I hope you liked my Bridal Makeup. Feel free to call for makeup services:

  1. Contact: 7011531483 (Hritika Aggarwal)
  2. Email: hritikaaggarwal@yahoo.com

--

--

Hritika Aggarwal
TheMagicalBrushes

Hi, I am Hritika Aggarwal, a Professional Makeup Artist based in India. As a qualified professional, I guarantee to be attentive to all of your needs.