It feels like different.

Kim Esperanza
TheMallowThoughts
Published in
1 min readMay 8, 2017

After I confessed a lot of my feelings to the girl that I admired the most for two years, she rejected me and our friendship is already over. Feels like I’m already on the downward spiral. But I keep myself optimistic by using the pain she gave me as my motivation to keep myself going as a person.

But recently, I got crushed on her. Eventhough, we met her during the KPOP event last December last year, well as of now, my feelings are different than I used to. I impressed with her sweet smile, her curvy figure, her sparkly eyes and her blonde hair. That is the physical something that impressed me.

But to be very honest, I want to know more about her, her background, her likes and dislikes, and her strengths and flaws as well.

I want to do if I have a courage this time.

Maybe, I want to know more about her.

--

--

Kim Esperanza
TheMallowThoughts

Retired DaebakPH blogger, Graphic Artist and Illustrator.