Snappy (and mean) comments to stupid yet unrelated FB Profile Pic captions

Kim Esperanza
TheMallowThoughts
Published in
2 min readFeb 11, 2018

Way back then, the social media platform Facebook used to be a tool to communicate with friends and family online. Nowadays, Facebook has became a platform for all things bullshit like most of the Filipino millennials showing off their glamorous yet swaggy outfits (whether male or female) etc. But I saw a very cancerous part which is…

Narcissistic profile pictures with so much cringeworthy, stupid yet very unrelated captions.

So that’s why I “posted” a very snappy comment on their DPs filled with bullshit captions.

Here’s the Snappy (and mean)comments to stupid yet unrelated FB Profile Captions.

THEM: I’m too wifey to be treated like some ordinary girl 😁

ME: You’re too young to be a wife but please, you must study first before that.

THEM: Running away from your problems is a race you’ll never win. 😏

ME: Instead of this, you must face it and solve it. Or else, your life will screw up.

THEM: You really start to glow when you’re happy💖

ME: Ikaw ba yung Meralco? Kailangan ko kasi ng kuryente eh.

THEM: Behind every pretty girls lies a pack of Haters

ME: You deserve a pack of haters for so many fucking reasons because you did so much stupidity on cyber space.

THEM: Not your girl anymore

ME: Okay, kill your fucking self.

THEM: Yes, I know I’m yummy

ME: I don’t want to eat you. So, I consider it as Cannibalism.

THEM: SICK OF CRYING TIRED OF WAITING YES , I’M SMILING BUT INSIDE IM DYING

ME: I suggest you to kill yourself you faggot.

THEM: Don’t cha wish your girlfriend was hot like me

ME: Okay, tatawag ko na yung bumbero.

THEM: People must think I’m obsessed and in love with myself… Bitch you right

ME: Yes, you’re obsessed alright. In short, you’re a narcissist.

THEM: They see me rollin’ they hatin’ 😴

ME: I hate you when you roll. If you wanna love you, do the Rick Roll first.

THEM: Don’t let stupid things ruin your happiness. 💁

ME: I will ruin your happiness so, your life will screw up forever.

THEM: sometimes i’m cute but most of the time i’m ugly

ME: Oh, good! You confessed yourself!

THEM: i don’t know how to be hot, but i know how to slay

ME: But I’m going to slay you first because you’re a fucking whore.

THEM: hi pansinin nyo naman ako

ME: Paano kung hindi?

THEM: Mahalin mo lang ako ng 31% ako nang bahala sa 69%

ME: Mamahalin talaga kita pero bibigyan kita ng 69 na sampal, tadyak at sapak.

THEM: wag na tayo mag mahalan mag walwalan nalang tayo

ME: Mahal magwalwal pero mas mahal magpagamot diyan.

More shitty captions to come in the second part…

--

--

Kim Esperanza
TheMallowThoughts

Retired DaebakPH blogger, Graphic Artist and Illustrator.