Destiny 2 : Curse of Osiris Sneak Peek!

Mav 🍓
THEMAVSHOW
Published in
3 min readOct 31, 2017

Good gosh! I’m telling you. When I saw the concept art for Osiris, I about jumped off my bed. How gorgeous are these images though!

Huge thanks to Justin Reynolds and my friends over @activision for sending me the sweetest package of pics and concept art as well as screenies for us to oogle over.

Destiny has always been a beautiful game, but having it on PC. WITH how it plays. I swear. I don’t even have words.

With the newly anticipated DLC here are some amazing pics I got my hands on. Hope you guys are as excited as I am!

I swear @bungie @destinythegame has the most talented artists and designers of all time. They have always since the Halo days, just captured just the monumental SIZE of the worlds and then expanded that.

Seriously.

Also here is our boy #OSIRIS coming soon! HE IS BEAUTIFUL!

Concept Osiris

And before you all remind me that he was always a warlock on the twitter post (WHICH DUH). Like I’m totally here for it.

Also here are some Screenshots as well.

Crucible Fire Team
Sentinel Super!
New Crucible Map!
Crucible Hunter in the new map
Crucible Warlock & Hunter
Mercury
Mercury Map
Titan & Warlock on Mercury
Fireteam on Mercury
The Lighthouse on Mercury
DLC1: Curse of Osiris

Thanks again for the content! As always I’ll see you on the internet daily here on my twitch channel, on the twitter machine, and instagram for your candids! Don’t forget to follow this blog join the conversation!

Sincerely, Mav

--

--

Mav 🍓
THEMAVSHOW

that modern streamer mom life & dad jokes baby due april 1st 🍼 🦋 partners @twitch @asusrog Linktr.ee/THEMAVSHOW