Hey Welcome to my shop page!

Mav 🍓
THEMAVSHOW
Published in
1 min readApr 6, 2019
Capture of streamgifts on stream!

Here I’ll break down everything I’ve purchased. My instagram is a great place to get inspo on games, equipment or even clothing I wear! It’s a super visual and personal platform and I just love it & connecting w you guys and gals!

From outfits to the latest tech that I’ve been digging, really we’re a lifestyle because Im obsessed w gadgets and lipstick and if you are too than great! If not well then I hope you find some benefit to the things I like to share.

Posts will sometimes have some form or affiliate, be it an amazon or magic link etc. I will always post if anything is actually sponsored ^-^. Thanks for stopping by! If there is something I’ve posted that you are curious about, please leave a comment or let me know!

Thanks!

XO,Mav

p.s. Here is my current links page or casual breakdown of current purchases and some faves: http://obsessedwith.it/themavshow/

--

--

Mav 🍓
THEMAVSHOW

that modern streamer mom life & dad jokes baby due april 1st 🍼 🦋 partners @twitch @asusrog Linktr.ee/THEMAVSHOW