Level Up! Patreon >BLIP<

Mav 🍓
THEMAVSHOW
Published in
2 min readNov 21, 2017

OH BOY. THE post. The long time coming, sitting on an egg idea where I went back and forth and went back and forth, post.

I think I’m definitely my biggest critic for sure in this regard. Deciding to open another avenue for folks to be able to enjoy and sort of lead the charge with me in creating some good ol, fun entertainment. Because of you guys I’ve decided to offer more than just a thank you and some bad chopstick and food food montage (which let’s face it, is my peak).

New Button New Plans!

I’ve created a video with only one stop edit because I wanted to really explain and have a raw un edited version of my idea and thought process behind this adventure!

Honestly I’m so excited. Having been on Twitch for years and failed miserably at youtube (which I haven’t given my 100% so this is exciting) There were just a lot of options I was not about to utilize.

I enjoy making cool things, doing more personal thank yous and showing you a smidge of what goes on behind the scenes. BUT let’s face it. There is no way I can completely show the weirdo magic that we make on the reg.

SO. Patreon was born. With a WAY TOO SUCCESSFUL (yep. I said it) Beta launch of the polaroids. I’ve decided to move that option to a different platform. Why?

Actually a number of reasons that I explain in the vid but a main one was stress with fulfillment.

So Thank you so much for all the INSANE love! This is definitely for those that would like to see more and can support new content. All current entertainment will always be available and FREE to everyone per usual and nothing will change. Except maybe what food I’m eating with chopsticks today.

You’re all beautiful thank you for being so amazing and seriously the most supportive and genuine bunch of friends I could ask for.

Sincerely,Mav

PS. BUTTS

--

--

Mav 🍓
THEMAVSHOW

that modern streamer mom life & dad jokes baby due april 1st 🍼 🦋 partners @twitch @asusrog Linktr.ee/THEMAVSHOW