The best of my FarCry5 play through

Mav 🍓
THEMAVSHOW
Published in
2 min readApr 10, 2018

Hi Guys! Welcome back to the Blog! As so many of you know I played FarCry5 for the last few weeks and I’m currently not even 100% yet. I think im like 80 or 90 BUT STILL. It’s been the first game in a long time where I didn’t switch. Change. Or move on. It was just busy enough no matter where you went and that is definitely my cup of tea!

AHHHHH!

I’ve had the most fun just wondering around and getting into trouble. It’s probably the best game on the stream to date and I couldn’t be more thrilled. We’ll definitely be having FarCry5 nights and I plan to do a shovel only run. It’s going to be FOINE. I think.

Today I’m posting the greatest clips from some of the most amazing team and family that joined on this crazy adventure. Just thank you so much. Thanks for enjoying the stream and show enough to allow me to really immerse myself into the world without any care or worry. The Mavicorns are a beautiful thing.

Preview Vod on the FB

The vod can be found on @Twitch @Youtube and @Facebook. Wherever you like to digest your vods they’ll be there!

The only downside if I had to find a downside would be the ending. Hopefully there is more lore and story to explain what happened and the boss fights were extremely sub par. Emotionally I was in. But as a gamer the side missions are the holy grail of this game!

Huge Shoutout to Ubisoft as well for the incredible gift of the actual game and for My friend LittleSiha for introducing me to such a cool team!

See you on the internet!

XOMAV

--

--

Mav 🍓
THEMAVSHOW

that modern streamer mom life & dad jokes baby due april 1st 🍼 🦋 partners @twitch @asusrog Linktr.ee/THEMAVSHOW