The Game Awards!

Mav 🍓
THEMAVSHOW
Published in
2 min readNov 15, 2017

YES VIDEO GAME AWARDS! How cool is that. Even though it might have a bit of a long way to go before some of the categories and nominees feel just but the fact that there is one is still amazing to me.

You can go to TheGameAwards website and check it out also vote!

You can even vote on twitter! (facebook and google!) 3x ways to vote!
HOW COOL IS THIS

I don’t know about you but for me, seeing the nominations just reminds me of how many games I DIDN’T GET A CHANCE TO PLAY YET. How crazy fun and bizarro.

What were some of your favorites this year? Some of your personal nominations??? And who do you want to win???

Make sure to follow @thegameawards and Geoff Keighley for all your show needs. There are even tickets available if you were looking for a fun time in LA!

There have been so many great games this year! Hopefully I can work on breaking down my 2017 year list of games. We’ll be talking on the podcast about the nominations today so keep your peepers out for that!

Make sure to check out our daily LIVE show and stay up to date on all things related on TWITTER!

Sincerely, Mav

--

--

Mav 🍓
THEMAVSHOW

that modern streamer mom life & dad jokes baby due april 1st 🍼 🦋 partners @twitch @asusrog Linktr.ee/THEMAVSHOW