Four Rooms, 1995 Dark Comedy movie review

WORKOUTS, INDIE MOVIE, & YOUTUBE

Fifi Leigh
theMUSINGS
Published in
4 min readJan 26, 2023

--

Thursday, January 19, 2023, Took a break because of bloating discomfort

Photo by Sean S on Unsplash

Last night, I couldn’t sleep all night because of bloating issues. I did some stretches and exercises to belch and fart out this unwanted bloated air. I ended up doing some needlepoint yarn stitches on a canvas picture I forgot I had, before watching Youtube in bed for the rest of the night. I fed Toby at six in the morning, before going back to bed and sleeping until noon. (I was too tired to go to the gym). I sipped some liquid drinks with my vitamins, before eating a bowl of salad.

Photo by Ricardo Cruz on Unsplash

At 4:15pm, I glanced out the slide door, behind my computer desk, and noticed a cloudy sky at 57 degrees. The online weather report stated that it will likely rain in my area tonight. But, during the rest of the week, it will be sunny again.

Friday, January 20, 2023, Back to my normal schedule

Photo by Julia Rekamie on Unsplash

--

--

Fifi Leigh
theMUSINGS

Originally from Edinburgh, Scotland, but raised in America, and now a Cali Girl.