Independent Strategic Designer (Source: BCG Digital Joint Internship Promotion)

Hi, I’m Pascal Heynol

Independent Strategic Designer

Published in
3 min readMay 9, 2019

--

I’m a strategic designer with the power to find clarity within the ambiguous, building on a foundation in psychology, computer science, and design. With that, I help great brands build exceptional products and experiences based on true customer understanding. Because good design is good business.

Since 2009 I’ve been working with international and intercultural teams of influential companies like Volkswagen, T-Mobile, Deutsche Bahn, Consorsbank, Adidas, and many others. Having led strategy and design for multiple ventures, I’m comfortable creating products from zero just as much as iterating within established confines.

Testing assumptions and prototyping solutions quickly is always key to picking up necessary speed while de-risking the design and development process. By facilitating Design Sprints, I’m enabling teams and managers to build better products, faster. Aligning design teams, frameworks, and processes with an insight-driven product strategy helps me set up any business for long-term success.

Reach me at:

✉️ the.pascal.heynol@gmail.com
🎥 youtube.thepascalheynol.com
👨‍💻 linkedin.thepascalheynol.com

Selected Clients and Partners

What’s your problem?

I’m experienced supporting businesses big and small in a variety of stages.

Innovation

Have a rough idea, or just lots of ambition, but no certainty of what works? I’ll help you understand your customers and define a future-proof offering.

Product & Service

You already know what you want, just not how to get there? I’ll help you build your vision with a laser focus on experience your customers will love you for.

Growth

Already have an offering established and want to take it to the next level? I’ll help focus on what moves the needle and let you leave competition behind.

Sounds great? Yes? Or don’t you see yourself in any of these? Reach out either way and we’ll figure out what’s right for you!

Seriously, though?!?!

More about me

--

--

Designer, writer, researcher, engineer — computational product person. Loves art, paints all too rarely. Tries to talk to computers, but they just never listen…