Exhausted

Andrew Kamal
ThePoeticPharaoh
Published in
1 min readJul 30, 2023
Photo by Marten Bjork on Unsplash

Some days it feels like you are just searching for answers

Exhausted

And tired and looking in the wrong direction

God I need you

I keep doing things the wrong way

Even today

I keep my mind distracted

Was thinking and walking on the treadmill

7.5KM and my foot felt like I was walking on sandpaper

I always seem to make it hard on myself

Searching and searching for answers

But

Tired and exhausted

Just want to nap but I gots lots to do

Slowed down progress on a script

Been calling people up trying to cause a distraction

Where were my goals

And progress since last year

Not gonna lie

I did alot

But doesn’t feel like enough

Bought a Pavlock

Wondering if it is a scam

Now gonna wait for it to come

Spending these days been more then I wanted

Was saving up for something

But doesn’t look like it may happen soon

Exhausted

My mind is estoric

These days I’m tired

Got lots on my plate

But I’m on a diet

Because I been feeling

Exhausted

--

--

Andrew Kamal
ThePoeticPharaoh

The dude with many different talents *Coder *Inventor *Startup Advisor *Coptic Activist *Sponsored Athlete *Blogger *Conservative *Researcher *Miaphysite