Lucid Reality

Andrew Kamal
ThePoeticPharaoh
Published in
1 min readAug 24, 2023
Photo by Mohamed Nohassi on Unsplash

Lucid Reality

Crazy dreams

Been chatting w/ a bunch of people

Do this

Maybe we can open this

Talking to myself again

Invest in this and that

Play a house of cards

Hey, are you in or not

What’s going on here

Good game

Played billiards

Mad awkward

Dancing with myself

Eyes closed

Not Ed Sheeran again

What happened to my taste in music lately

This artist

This girl’s on my mind

Oh la la

I missed a ping pong point with a bro

Still won though

Lots on my mind

Lucid reality

Dreaming

What can I do to convince you

Hey

Yeah, I did 180 at that ab crunch

Maybe, I can deadlift 125

I dunno

I’m out of shape

Guess you are laughing

Hey Samir

You should become a

You should

You should do

Get rid of the

Hey

Listen, I am not trying to intrude

But trust me bro

Let’s go to these festivals

Put my skills to the test

Lucid reality

Reality

Is I want a bunch of food

I want a bunch of food

Me in particular

Okay

Is the weekend okay

--

--

Andrew Kamal
ThePoeticPharaoh

The dude with many different talents *Coder *Inventor *Startup Advisor *Coptic Activist *Sponsored Athlete *Blogger *Conservative *Researcher *Miaphysite