Rumors

Andrew Kamal
ThePoeticPharaoh
Published in
Aug 28, 2023
Photo by Clay Lindner on Unsplash

God forgive me for all these instrusive thoughts

Lustful desires

All these things going on in my head

I hate it when people gossip

Talk about others

Spread rumors

Bear false witness

Can’t deal with the stress of people

She did this and that

Why can’t we all get along

I’m sorry for thinking about this thing

And that thing

What thing

You know the thing

Listen, I love the truth

The truth will set you free

And in society

It seems like freedom comes with a price

Forgive me

I seem to have ODD

Or at this point OCD

At this point

Forgive me

Rumors

I hate how they spread

Like wildfires

That need some sort of drone

Rumors

--

--

Andrew Kamal
ThePoeticPharaoh

The dude with many different talents *Coder *Inventor *Startup Advisor *Coptic Activist *Sponsored Athlete *Blogger *Conservative *Researcher *Miaphysite