Photo Gallery

Hannah Quigley
They Call Her Doctor.
2 min readApr 28, 2017
Left to Right: Me worshipping at Notre Dame, a four-leaf clover from Ireland, The cliffs of Ireland.
From Left to Right: The cliffs of Blairsville, Me wearing my favorite T-shirt.
Left to Right: My own and my mother’s self portrait. Mom and I together before homecoming.
Left: My mom and dad looking cute as ever. Goals? Right: Me in a local Irish Pub.
Left to Right: Aunt Sandy, Grandma Kitty Kat, Cousins, Uncle, David (my new brother), Katie (my sister), me and my cousin, my dad, my mom, my aunt Glenda, and my uncle.
Me at a port in Ireland.
My mother and I trying to navigate through Waterford, Ireland.
My mom’s favorite Child, Eddie.
Left to Right: My dad holding me as a baby, My sister holding me as a baby with my mom smiling.
My sister and I on her wedding day.
Left to Right: My great grandma Catherine Delaney Phipps. Me working on my creative project.

--

--