Submit to The Zinery

Wanted: Your Zines and Self-Published Books!

Joy Celine Asto
The Zinery
1 min readJan 9, 2018

--

If you’re reading this, you must have a zine or self-published book that you want to submit to The Zinery for a review or feature. I am truly thankful for your interest. As much my aim is to support all zine makers out there by purchasing their work, I will be honest that I may not always be able to do so. That said, I’m hoping that you’ll still consider submitting (or letting me borrow) a copy of your work to send via mail (or hand to me personally if you’re in Manila) while I’m working on some sort of funding for The Zinery.

Still interested? Please drop me a note with at least three (3) photos of your zine/publication’s front page and inside pages. Send it to thezinerypress@gmail.com and I will get back to you promptly.

Thank you so much for your submission and for generously supporting The Zinery!

--

--

Joy Celine Asto
The Zinery

I mess with words, play with photos, and get drunk on coffee. I write about art, travel, and photography. www.joycelineasto.com