Fuck cash flow

A midnight manifesto I wrote to myself as I am nervously entering an intense phase of deliveries and rolling out my Bootcamp / World Tour

Mathias Jakobsen
Think Clearly World Tour
1 min readJun 20, 2016

--

I am building something new.

I am trying my best.

I don’t have all the answers.

My plan doesn’t cover all details.

I trust in myself and my ability to figure it out as I go along.

I will make mistakes.

I will learn from these mistakes.

Some of these mistakes will cost me money.

Sometimes it’s not my fault.

Give people a refund.

Be generous and trust that the world will keep on being generous with you. As it has been for so long.

Accept that this is the stretch zone.

You can’t have it all under control.

Trust that you are loved.

Trust that you bring a gift. Even if you don’t know what exactly it is and even if not everyone appreciates it.

Go live a fucking happy and purposeful life. You fucking deserve it.

--

--

Mathias Jakobsen
Think Clearly World Tour

Creator of Think Clearly. Former SYPartners, Hyper Island and faculty at Parsons