50 Shots of Love

Lubna Yusuf
ThINK
Published in
2 min readJul 15, 2021

--

#1 Amazon Bestseller: Thank you Australia

Dear Readers,

It fills me with immense hope and gratitude to share with you that my book, 50 Shots of Love: India’s First Book of Monoku Poems and Illustrations, is at #1 List of Bestsellers in Amazon Hot New Releases in Love Poetry Section today. It has also made it to the coveted Bestsellers List of Amazon Books in Poetry About Love section at #3.

This makes for a very special moment for a self published author with no promotions and it fills me with a lot of courage to pursue my writings further.

I thank each reader and everyone here at medium for your constant warmth, support and kind words that have brought me so far.

I hope you read the book and send me your reviews and critique. I really look forward to hearing from readers.

Love,
Lubna

Amazon Australia
Amazon screenshot

You can get your copy here:

It is available as e-book and as Paperback on Amazon worldwide including US, UK, Canada, France, Australia, Spain, Japan, Italy, Netherlands, Mexico, Germany and India.
Please go to the respective country’s Amazon and grab your copy !

--

--

Lubna Yusuf
ThINK

BOOKS: www.amazon.com/author/lubnayusuf | Author, Lawyer, Filmmaker, Multidisciplinary Artist |Co-author TheAIBook | Instagram @iglubna