Reviews

Lubna Yusuf
ThINK
Published in
3 min readJun 30, 2021

--

Purpose of Flowers: Haiku Poems and Illustrations

Author Picture: Courtesy Amardeep

Dear Readers,

My first Haiku book, Purpose of Flowers, has received immense love and warmth across boundaries and I’m immensely grateful to each reader for giving this space of warmth to my work. The best part of the feedbacks is that I made no paid promotions and PR for my self published work and all I have received till now is pure love and priceless moments of joy from the internet world. This is something for keeps.

This is also for each of us to chase, pursue and go for things you dream of, because life is a limited edition reel with no reverse buttons.

The book is available in e kindle and as Paperback worldwide and you can get a copy on Amazon (links below).
Thank you for being a part of my journey.

Love,
Lubna

Amazon Review
Amazon Review
Google Play Review
Google Books Review
Amazon Review
Amazon Review

You can buy the book here in India:

For USA:

For UK:

For Australia:

For Canada:

Germany:

France:

Spain:

Italy:

Japan:

--

--

Lubna Yusuf
ThINK

BOOKS: www.amazon.com/author/lubnayusuf | Author, Lawyer, Filmmaker, Multidisciplinary Artist |Co-author TheAIBook | Instagram @iglubna