This story made me cry in public

Eitan Arom
Think Links
Published in
1 min readMay 24, 2015

So maybe you want to check it out?

Just a word here because this is the first time I’m posting on this publication. I may come back and delete this information when I figure out how to make an “about” page for what I’m trying to do.

This publication is an idea I originally intended to buy a domain name and finagle a Wordpress template for. Quite simply, the gist is that I wanted a place to put really inspiring, important stories that made me think and feel and process, because maybe it’ll make me read more of those stories. And because I feel like as a guy who’s pretty hot on the Internet, I may as well play some small part in lifting good content to the top.

This story falls firmly into the important, inspiring, thinking, feeling, processing category. I read it about a month ago, but couldn’t think of a better article for my first post. So dig in. It’s really, really sad — and also information every American should have in order to make decisions about our government. That is all.

--

--