The Closest 25 People In Your Life

#357 Write a people plan

Johan Rosenstrid
think-say-do
2 min readJul 25, 2017

--

How are people impacting you at this moment? Today I saw a video by Keith Ferrazzi, and in the video, he explained the concept of a “people plan”.

With this concept, you’re able to look closer at who the closest people are in your life. How they’re impacting you and if you need to change this people plan in some way.

Do you want to create your people plan? In order to create one, Ferrazzi says that you should write down who the closest 25 people in your life are.

Once you’ve written down who they’re, you will be able to understand how these people are/will impact you. Are you happy with this result, or do you need to change your people plan in some way?

With your people plan you will be able to understand how different people will be able to support each of your different goals.

My plan

Once I wrote down my people plan I understood my current situation much better. Why I have my current mindset, and what I can do to take my lifestyle to the next level.

My next stage is to introduce myself and create relations with some new people I want to have on my people plan. In this way, my network will be able to create even more exciting results & memories.

Your challenge

Write down your people plan on paper and make an analyze afterward.

Originally published at Johan Rosén.

Day 357 of 365 days doing something scary/thrilling/exciting

What’s happening next? Make sure to follow my journey on Facebook & on my e-mail Newsletter below.

--

--

Johan Rosenstrid
think-say-do

Making daily experiments and sharing it with the world. Done a 365-day challenge. www.johanr.com