The only creativity blogs you need to read

Davezilla
ThinkWell
Published in
2 min readMar 7, 2018

DISCLAIMER: I love following blogs on creativity, but many times when I see posts like the one you’re reading now, that purport to be creativity blogs, the author links to blogs about crafting, web design, or architecture. This is not one of those posts. The blogs below are literally about the creative process, creativity, and how the brain processes ideas.

So if you’re looking for inspirational design blogs, look elsewhere. This is not your post. So here they are. Enjoy!

Abuzeedo

Do you know any creativity blogs I missed? Please let me know in the comments. I’m always looking for new blogs to follow. I appreciate it!

--

--

Davezilla
ThinkWell

AI aficionado, Illustrator, Coffee lover, Synth player, Pagan, Author of Tarot of the Unexplained and the upcoming, Magical AI Grimoire on Weiser Books.