Tarot Pick-A-Card: What’s Next For You?

Guidance from the cards on your next steps.

Meg Dixon
11 min readFeb 22, 2024

Before we get started today, I would like to thank everyone who has been following along with me in these readings! I love the feedback I get from you and I love hearing your stories and synchronicities. Thank you!

In today’s reading, we will be asking the cards “what’s next for you?” The decks I am using today are the Oracle of Mystical Moments, the Tea Leaves Fortune Cards, the Gentle Tarot by Mariza Rice Aparicio-Tovar, the Angel Number oracle cards, and the Oracle of the Radian Sun by Caroline Smith and John Astros.

How to pick a pile

Pick your pile either with the image, stone, or the rune pictured. You can also scroll down and choose by the name of each card, the number associated with each card, the name of the stone, or the name of the rune.

Let’s dig in!

Pick Your Pile

photo by author

Pile 1: “Eva”, the number 16, an aventurine stone, and the Ehwaz rune.

Pile 2: “Protective nest”, the number 25, a dragon blood jasper stone, and the Berkano rune.

Pile 3: “Weaving flowers”, the number 33, a moss agate stone, and the Uruz rune.

--

--

Meg Dixon

Librarian & content creator. I write about literature, books, curiosities, food, libraries, and family life. Freelance writer and content creator since 2008.