/20/ Protection

in Mutant Rhymes II — Digital Manuscripts Collection

Antena Aktiva
This Glorious Mess
2 min readMay 14, 2017

--

| Foto | Elina V.|

I am protected
by the power of my gift
by my mission on this Earth
I am shielded by light
protected in my path

I Re Unite.

Thank you Cosmos.

PROTECT.US.

I Hide my fall to sign your contract
I get away with mischief so far
except when I screw up
big time;
the bottom-blue power drags
Me
becomes + me,
save for my face dims.

I merge with my captor
I see his evil whip from the inside
each place it cracks and bumps,
he is afraid
don’t worry little child, he said
don’t be scared.

I grow out of his mind
and blossom every time he dies
who am I?
do you shiver? or pee in your pants?
either way, that’s alright.

FALL. AWAY.

| Foto | Elina V.|

If my 3rd eye opens
& see the story
make the prophecies
super dry electric thunderstorm.

LIBERATE.

Unconditional helper
I_am_here_for_you.
Where_were_you?
What_were_you_doing?
Endless interrogatory
till neurones sizzle
and I jump out of the frying pan
into the voiding hell.

| Pino | Elina V.

After I bathe in stars
I’m just bare hands for sore feet
I’m whole when I have nothing
and I become no-one
and everyone,
Time is the storyteller
She will
PROTECT_ME

Giant two-headed trees
Truth
shake off their leave-spells

What will happen when the shadow of the last mountain fades?

I will be there for you,
lest my foliage infected
by callous spit of stories written on blood, salt and all,
told of game + fame

RESONATE

cacophony in the eye of the hurricane,
still you get the sunray and the waves,
disguised predestination, don’t mistake,
or don’t miss the stake
of my protective energy wave
is for you to embrace.

CARESS

Each individual truth a creed,
new buzzwords for old power patterns
yet,
I am the free variable that can’t be contained.

PROTECT.I.Am.
PROTECT.I.Am.
PROTECT.I.Am.

I’m reborn again.

I_PROTECT.

Art courtesy of Meg Morris. For more information please contact The Invisible at invisible@gut.media

--

--

Antena Aktiva
This Glorious Mess

Traducciones Sudakas / RIMAS MUTANTES / Kachos / Gatunia // MUTANT RHYMES / Chunkz / Cat Tales