Happy International Women’s day

With Love, a call to write for Dreams and Stories

Suraj Ghimire, MSc
Dreams and Stories

--

Designed on Canva

Dear Family!

Let me wish you (and women of your family) Happy International Women’s Day for 8th March. I hope success and happiness in your life and in the life of your family.

Amid uncertainty aroused with wars and recession, today we still have some hope that everything will be alright soon.

I read some stories about Women that we previously published. Few of them were about Women. As March 8 is approaching, I think it is the best time to re-share those content.

Dr. Preeti Singh’s voice on a call to equality is powerful.

She further writes in this post:

What do I hope for?

I hope for a future world of love and happiness,
I hope to see men and women together,
Like the sun and moon complementing each other,
Like a man from Mars and a woman from Venus,

I hope for a wonderful world of freedom for women,
I hope for a world of equal rights of life and death,
I hope that women breathe the same fresh air as men.
I hope that everyone lives in a world of peaceful existence.
— From I Hope For A Life Of Equality For Women In The World Of Unequal Society.

--

--

Suraj Ghimire, MSc
Dreams and Stories

An experienced Data Scientist, I write stories of a random heart that I come across | Connect with me https://linktr.ee/authorsuraj