Dear Thortspace … please tell me about how to use Thortspace in my web browser?

Andrew Bindon
#Social #3D #VR #MR #mind_mapping #app
2 min readMay 31, 2020

1. Can I view my private and privately shared spheres in a web browser?

Yes! Here’s the steps:

(1) Go to https://thort.space

(2) Click “My Account” and enter your account email and password. Then click the “Log in” button.

(3) Now select “My Spheres” from the line of links at the top of the browser window. The thort.space web version will show you your list of private spheres and spheres that have been shared with you privately by other users.

2. Can I create and edit new spheres in a web browser?

Yes! Here’s the steps:

(1) Click on “Create Your Own”

(2) Enter the name for your new sphere and choose whether you want it to be Public, Private or (for business users) Organisation level.

(3) Click the Create button.

Andrew is a Product Designer at Thortspace, the world’s first collaborative 3D mind mapping software. Thortspace enables breakthrough collaborative thinking whenever and wherever you need it most. More stories here.

--

--

Andrew Bindon
#Social #3D #VR #MR #mind_mapping #app

Andrew is a Product Designer at https://medium.com/thortspace - #3D #VR #collaborative #thought_mapping #app. See it more than one way!