Thought Pills is looking for writers

Yann Girard
Thought Pills
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readApr 30, 2019

Some time back in 2015 I started writing more regularly here on Medium.

And at one point I decided to start a publication.

Simply because I felt like it was a good way to build some kind of community.

So over the years I’ve grown Thought Pills to 69,698 followers using it as an outlet for some of my thoughts.

And you’re one of those followers…

But I feel like it has a lot more potential and could be a lot bigger than that.

And that’s why I need your help.

I need your help so we can bring that community to the next level.

If I was able to grow Thought Pills to 69,698 followers with my own content only, imagine what we could achieve together?

So if you’re interested in writing for Thought Pills and publishing your content there, shoot me an email at thoughtpillz@gmail.com (spelled with a “z” at the end!)

Thanks!

Talk soon,
Yann

--

--