THOUGHT THINKERS NEWSLETTER

A Discord Server For Thinkers of Thoughts

As well as a brief September recap

Ben Ulansey
Thought Thinkers
Published in
3 min readSep 2, 2023

--

Photo by Kenny Eliason on Unsplash

Hello Thought Thinkers!

First and foremost, I’d like to announce a Discord server for the publication! And for anyone who doesn't know what Discord is, I’ll let this Wikipedia page do the work.

So in case any of you have any excess thoughts you’ve been thinking, or there are any discussions you’d like to participate in, this is the place.

And though I’m still a little new to the ways of Discord, I’m hopeful I’ll learn them in time.

I’ve created a few channels so far for separate discussions and topics, but I’m always open to more if anyone has any ideas!

I’ll include a brief list of some of the writers I hope might be interested in joining. I’ll try to keep my tag wall limited, but I extend the invitation here to any member of the publication who wants to join.

Benjamin Workman, Chieltjee, Captain Obvious, FJCMontenegro, Claire Elizabeth Levesque, René Beauchemin - [he/him], Annie Avery, Tammi Croteau, Zohvib, Gideon 6ix✍️, PC Hubbard, Diego Luján, Betty, Jane Anne | Creative Mentor, a.j. land, Emerson Dameron

--

--

Ben Ulansey
Thought Thinkers

Writer, musician, dog whisperer, video game enthusiast and amateur lucid dreamer. I write memoirs, satires, philosophical treatises and everything in between 🐙