about me.

kamran mehmood
Thought Thinkers
Published in
2 min readAug 3, 2022

Hello and welcome to my profile!

https://unsplash.com/photos/SymZoeE8quA

A professional writer, and freelance content writer with 24/7 customer support. I hold a double master’s in History and International relations respectively. Professionally I am a teacher as well as a writer. I’ve worked for over 100 happy clients who can acknowledge the superb quality of my work.

I have already written over 100 articles, reviews, and academic papers including eBooks for different websites and blogs, some through and from several other sources, such as medium.com, and vocal. Media, simily.co and Qoura.com, etc. and I am working on a book also. I am also specialized in social media content, website content, blog, advertising material, and sales pages.

Providing unique content consistently is not an easy task, especially in a variety of niches. You can hire me to get unique content writing services for your articles, reviews, press releases, exam and certification articles, thesis, and any other writing work. Given a chance to work on your project, I guarantee you the best quality of work.

My aim is to provide you with outstanding services for a long-term relationship and to become your research buddy.

My hobbies include reading, writing, and collecting new books. Reading and writing are my cognitive enhancers.

--

--

kamran mehmood
Thought Thinkers

Freelance content writer, Ghost writer| Teacher. Words are unlimited, Reading and writing are my cognitive enhancers. Facebook https://www.facebook.com/kamran.