Eternity Seeds

Sevda Çelik
Thought Thinkers
Published in
Feb 21, 2023
Photo from flicker

I’m dancing in the middle of pain while the world slips under my feet.

My mind whispered into the thread of my brain.
Was it time for craziness?
Not yet.
Now, ı will scream as much as ı can
Hey, liar the earth, sky, and water!
was it time to wake from the dream?
Don’t you notice our bodies are lier like you?
Now, destroy us. My soul possesses ash and color of you, also
I will not give it back, hey earth!
I will swim into the eternity of freedom in your sea.
I’ll fly with butterflies to the highest mountains of you.
I will befriend winter aconite to mock with you
We will spread seeds of life again and again.
with you or without you
Now decide
who is stronger while having the core of reality in the soul.

--

--

Sevda Çelik
Thought Thinkers

🕊️ Mostly write poems, creative story and general thoughts.