How do I Reach 100 Followers in Less Than a Month?

#100followerschallange

Recently I completed the first milestone of #100followers and thought to share a little glimpse of my journey, and how I make it.

Aakanksha
Thought Thinkers
2 min readJun 19, 2022

--

This post is dedicated to all my followers.
Thank you very much from the depth of my heart, I’m grateful to you all.
But unfortunately, I’m from India and my country is not qualified to be with a medium partner program, but it will not stop me from continuing to use this platform as my base creation of blogs and articles.

Here is the whole plan which I follow and you also have to follow :
1. Follow me
2. Leave claps on my post (You’re allowed up to 50)
3. Leave a comment letting others know you’re participating & introduce yourself if you’d like
4. I follow you back
5. I clap for your comments
6. I go look at your posts and leave claps (I will give back equal claps for your posts so leave 50 & get 50)
7. IT’S A WIN-WIN FOR ALL!

I love to help other writers and creators reach their goals! I’m just one of those supportive, positive people!
We can all accomplish our goals and live our DREAMS!

I hope you like my Content.
Together we built a community where we rise by lifting each other.
Let’s make it happen
.

--

--

Aakanksha
Thought Thinkers

Hi, my name is Aakanksha and I like to write about Humanness from the Heart for the Hearts ❤ https://ko-fi.com/aakanksha2429