Photo by Cris Trung on Unsplash

I look for you

Sevda Çelik
Thought Thinkers
Jan 6, 2023

--

2022 was the enlightenment year even if it rubs salt in the wound.
I don’t have any complaints.
It doesn’t matter how painful every second of the time if reaching the water of life.
Eventually, That reaches you to the source of life.
I never stop and not be afraid to arrive at it.

I am still grateful for my leg and the road that never ends.
It is the flow of life.
The universe cover with darkness and comes to an end the dream If I complain
I look for trouble and never feel doubt and fear.
Never cease storm of the soul.
Come on, I look for you.
My soul is on the wing of the butterfly.
I am full of the joy of life and have incredible limitless power to setting sail for new horizons.

--

--

Sevda Çelik
Thought Thinkers

🕊️ Mostly write poems, creative story and general thoughts.