Isn’t Water Yucky?

A couple of days ago I stole a water bottle from my mom… and I haven’t put it down since.

Giana
Thought Thinkers
3 min readSep 15, 2022

--

This isn’t the water bottle, it’s just a picture of a cool drink! DON’T BE FOOLED

The Cirkul Water Bottle

Wanna buy one? Here’s a link!

https://drinkcirkul.com/share/Giana-V6224955539546

You may or may not have heard of the “ Cirkul water bottle” but it is the exact water bottle I stole from my mother. Before you begin to get mad at me, she had two so I should say she gave it to me. However, saying I stole it feels more rebellious so I’ll stick with that. The Cirkul water bottle is essentially a bottle that you can put cartridges in to make your own flavor. The selling point of this bottle is that the flavoring is zero everything including, sugar, calories, etc. Therefore, although you taste flavor while you are only seeing and are actually only drinking water. If you feel water is yucky then this is supposedly the water bottle for you. The thing for me that is intriguing is how many flavors you have. As I’ve stressed in previous articles, I love to obsess about stuff, and trying all these fascinating flavors has become one of those obsessions.

My Experience

The only flavor I’ve tried and completed or at least think I tried was fruit punch and it was pretty freaking good. The reason I say that I think I tried that flavor is that the cartridge was put in by my mother, once you put on in and throw the box away you can’t see or tell which flavor is which you can only taste and of course, she couldn’t remember which she put in. Taste is the only thing that I had and well it tastes fruity to me even though there are a lot of fruit-based flavors available. I also said completed, when you complete a cartridge this just means it's empty. They are supposed to last a couple of days according to advertisements but I’ve heard people say it’s lasted them a lot shorter than expected. The length it lasts depends on how many times you refill it, the size of the bottle, and which dial you have it on. OH, I almost forgot, another perk of this bottle is that you can control how much flavor you want with the simple twist of a dial, it’s pretty cool if I do say so myself. The flavor I currently have in the bottle is iced coffee flavored and I really love it. An added bonus to this flavor and some of the other flavors available is that it’s caffeinated. Yay, energy. Overall, it’s interesting to me because I love to play around with stuff and something I’ve never really got the chance to play around with is the taste of water. Water isn’t just water anymore, watch out world!

Thanks for reading as always! Your support means the world to me, remember that!

--

--

Giana
Thought Thinkers

- RU🦉2026 Early Childhood Education - Always looking to be inspired, always chasing dreams✨