Teacher Day

“If there were no teachers, all other professions would not exist”

kamran mehmood
Thought Thinkers
2 min readOct 5, 2022

--

unsplash

I am honored to have connected with this lovely and the Nobel community.

I thank Allah for giving me the opportunity to contribute my values and help to build a positive nation, frame humility, and tolerate humanity.

My ambition has always been to become a teacher. But, to be honest, my educational level and background were mostly technical! Honestly saying, my soul was unsatisfied from the beginning made me feel guilty and disturbed.

As a famous saying “Where there is a will, there is a way,” So, I switched my education and pursued 2 master’s degrees and one bachelor’s degree in education from reputable universities; after a lot of hard work and sleepless nights, I achieved my dream.

I am extremely fortunate, and I will always be grateful to Allah Almighty for this Nobel gift.

I only remember going to school, and for God’s sake, I have no idea how time passes during the day; we have a lot of fun there, we learn from each other, and everyone shares stories about the previous day.

We missed each other during Coved days, and every morning students from near and far sent me best wishes and inquire about my health.

The relationship between students and teachers is spiritual and founded on sincerity.

The 6 hours of my life that seem to be truly admirable, fortunate, and lucky, Aaah! My lucky number is also 6, as is my cricket shirt, and I am 6 feet tall.

Well! Come back to the topic;

The teacher is responsible for the development and stability of society.

The teacher was given a whiteboard or raw material (new students) and was instructed to fill it with positive things (student minds) before returning it to the parents as a cream product.

Teachers are the nation’s drivers; it is up to them how they drive the nation and which paths they take.

The development of a civilized, energetic, peaceful, and positive society is entirely dependent on the teacher’s positive behavior, responsible mind, and thought-provoking attitude.

Today, on this special occasion, I’d like to thank all of my teachers, from the beginning to the end. And congratulate them on their bravery, resilience, and potential.

HAPPY TEACHER DAY TO ALL :)

--

--

kamran mehmood
Thought Thinkers

Freelance content writer, Ghost writer| Teacher. Words are unlimited, Reading and writing are my cognitive enhancers. Facebook https://www.facebook.com/kamran.