Entrepreneur

Joseph Emmi
Thoughts On The Go
Published in
1 min readOct 30, 2016

What is an entrepreneur? Who’s an entrepreneur? How to define it?

These are questions I’ve been asking myself more and more, for a couple of months now, while been involved on projects and with people that will fit into that category.

So, I’m planning to keep asking those questions (and few more) not only to myself, but to others, aiming to put them together and share the answers and insights.

The format is not well defined yet, but I’ll be working on series of stories, documenting my process and journey as an “Entrepreneur”. The fears, the lessons, the myths, the assumptions and failures.

The goal? To bridge the gap between reality and fiction, between beginners and top players; going through what actually happens in that middle ground that almost no one talks about, that occurs between ideas, execution and growth, and how long does actually take to make thing happen.

--

--