Too many things to charge

Joseph Emmi
Thoughts On The Go
Published in
1 min readJul 20, 2016

Is not only the increasing amount of devices that we need to charge these days, is also the amount of chargers and cables laying around the house.

iPhone, corporate phone, iPad, laptop, corporate laptop, bluetooth speakers, and Apple also wants me to buy a watch that I will need to charge on a daily basis? No thanks.

Bose finally released a set of bluetooth earphones designed for sport and outdoors activities. I’ve been keen to get a pair for the gym for a long time, now that they are finally out, I just don’t want to have to charge another device, so I’ll pass.

Too much time and energy, and not enough power outlets.

It is the actual need of taking care of something just because it doesn’t have a cable.

Is it worthy? I have no idea, but just having to plug my iPhone (landline) at least twice a day, is enough for me.

--

--